Question and answer
It’s best to try again. Often this error disappears on the second attempt.
If the error persists even after several attempts, it’s possible that your profile is only partially accessible, for example due to age restrictions. In this case, such restrictions must be deactivated for the duration of the delivery.
If there is no profile restriction, you have the option of completing the order without our verification.
Simply click on “Continue here without verification” (for example, with likes or views, “enter links manually here”); you will find this option on the error message.
You can easily find your TikTok username in both the mobile app and desktop browser:
Mobile:
- Open the TikTok app on your smartphone or tablet.
- Tap on the “Me” symbol at the bottom right to go to your profile.
- At the top of your profile, you’ll see your username, which starts with a “@” (e.g., @username). You can easily copy the name by clicking on it.
Desktop:
- Go to the website www.tiktok.com.
- Log in if you have not already done so.
- Click on the profile icon or your profile picture in the top right-hand corner.
- A dropdown menu will appear. Select “View Profile” here.
- Your profile will now be displayed. You’ll find your username next to your profile picture. On desktop, this name is displayed without the “@”. It’s the name that appears above the lower, often written-out name or other text.
Mobile:
- Open the TikTok app and navigate to the post whose link you want to copy.
- Tap on the three vertical dots on the right below the post.
- Select the “Copy link” option in the menu that appears.
Desktop:
- Open TikTok in your web browser and log in.
- Navigate to the desired post.
- Once you click on the post, the web address in your browser’s address bar will update. This is the URL to your post.
- Copy this URL from the address bar.
We accept payments by credit card, debit card, Apple Pay, and Klarna.
Yes, the value added tax (VAT) will be shown separately on your invoice.
Yes, after completing the payment, you will automatically receive an invoice by email.
Please make sure that all of the following points apply:
- Your account is public.
- The username you entered is correct.
- The username was not changed after the order was placed.
- Your account or the corresponding post still exists and has not been removed.
- Your account or contribution is not affected by restrictions, such as an age limit.
- The “Like” indicator on your post is visible.
If one of the above points is not fulfilled, please contact our support. It’s possible that the order needs to be manually reviewed and processed. If all criteria are met but the order hasn’t been received yet, please wait at least 12 hours. In some cases, it may take some time for the services to start.
If you notice a decrease, please contact our Support.
For international services, we compensate for losses up to 30 days after purchase; for national services, between 90–180 days after purchase.
Once your order has been successfully registered in our system and prepared for delivery, it will be marked as “Completed”. However, it may still take some time before the actual delivery starts. For detailed delivery times, please refer to the FAQ on the respective product page.
The spam filter feature on Instagram was recently introduced and is not yet available on all accounts. If you have this feature enabled, your purchased international followers may be flagged as potential spam.
At the same time, this filter marks all subscribers who could potentially be spam because they, for example, interact little with your content or have no close connection to your account.
If your purchased subscribers are flagged, you should not remove them. This function is merely an offer from Instagram to remove unwanted followers in one fell swoop. Without such a function, it would be very time-consuming to remove a large number of subscribers due to hourly limits. Keeping these subscribers has no disadvantage for your account, neither for the algorithm nor for the security of your account.
If you notice that followers have unfollowed, feel free to contact us and request a refill.
It’s very important that the setting “Flag for review” was deactivated before placing the order and also before refill requests. It’s best to keep this setting permanently deactivated, as it can cause problems with delivery and lead to losses of purchased subscribers.
You can find this setting in your Instagram app here:
